College Community Development Committee



(Formerly Organizational Development Committee)   Revised:  5/17/11; 12/14/12


 Charge 

The College Community Development Committee will facilitate the development of the College community through activities and events designed to foster community connections and professional development.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-9.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2016-17:

Mike Beaulieu, 
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2014-17
mbeaulieu@cocc.edu
541-330-4373


TBD,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2016-19
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Tina Redd,
Branch Campus Representative
Term: 2015-18
tredd@cocc.edu
541-504-2902



Chair to be elected annually by the committee.  

Caren Graham,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2015-18
cgraham2@cocc.edu
541-318-3758


Cady-Mae Koon, 
Classified Representative
Term:  2016-19
ckoon@cocc.edu
541-317-3073


Danielle Fegley
,
Director of Human Resources
Term:  Automatic
dfegley@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Josh Evans,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
jbevans@cocc.edu
541-318-3797


Deena Cook, 
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-18
dcook1@cocc.edu
541-318-3738


In this Section