Campus Services

Campus Services Panorama

Campus Services performs a vital role in the operation of the Bend, Redmond, Madras & Prineville COCC Campuses. Campus Services is available to help with services from building and grounds maintenance, facility  and campus shuttle services.

Campus Services
541-383-7775

Fall/Winter/Spring: Monday-Friday 7AM-4PM
Summer: Monday - Thursday 7AM-4PM, Friday 7AM-1PM


Director of Campus Services
Joe Viola 
Phone: 541-383-7776
Email: jviola@cocc.edu


Facility Services 

Christin Sands - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 541-383-7237
Email: csands@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Summer Hours
:
M-TH, 7am-4:30pm/ FRI, 7am-12pm

Scheduling

Kirsteen Wolf - Non-Instructional Scheduler                                      
Phone: 541-383-7701 x2066
Email: kwolf@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Building Maintenance                         

  • Heating and Cooling  
  • Plumbing  
  • Mechanicals  
  • Building support (painting, carpentry, plumbing)  
  • Electrical concerns  
  • Floor repair/installs  
  • Interior signage 

Ryan Stock - Maintenance Dept. Supervisor  
Phone: 541-383-7778 
Email:  rstock@cocc.edu

Coats Campus Center Columns

Science Center Study Area 

Custodial

Kevin Hughes- Custodial Dept. Supervisor
Phone: 541-383-7267
Email:  khughes2@cocc.edu


Operations

Mike Beaulieu - Operations Dept. Supervisor
Phone: 541-330-4373
Email: mbeaulieu@cocc.edu

COCC Campus with Snow 


 Also see: 
Campus Public Safety - for information about campus parking, safety or security concerns, emergency procedures, access to buildings, OSHA compliance, ergonomic assessment and hazardous waste disposal.

Lost and Found -  Student Life Office in the Coats Campus Center.



In this Section