Art Acquisitions Committee


 

Current Members 2016-17:

Alicia Moore,
VP/Dean
Term:  2014-17
amoore@cocc.edu
541-7244


Mary Beth Hamilton,
Presidential Appt - Classified
Term:  2016-18
mbhamilton@cocc.edu
541-383-7564


Bill Cravis,
At-Large Representative
Term:  2016-19
wcravis@cocc.edu
541-383-7513

Brittany Nichols,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2016-19
bnichols@cocc.edu
541-383-7582


TBD,
Fine Arts Faculty
Term:  2016-19
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term:  2016-17
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Sarah Fuller,
President Appointment-FF
Term:  2015-17
sfuller@cocc.edu
541-383-7556


Drew Jones,
At-Large Representative
Term:  2015-17
djones2@cocc.edu
541-318-3703


TBD,
Ad Hoc Position
Term:  Based on specific projects
XXX@cocc.edu
541-XXX-XXXX







In this Section