Accreditation Coordinating Team

Approved: 05/17/2011

Charge:

The purpose of the committee is to steer accreditation planning in accordance with the evaluation and site visitation schedule established by the NWCCU.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.13  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.


Current Members 2017-18:

 
Shirley Metcalf,
President
Term:  Automatic
smetcalf@cocc.edu
541-383-7201


Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term:  Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530

Matt McCoy,
V.P. for Administration
Term:  Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210



Alicia Moore,
Dean of Student & Enroll Svcs
Term:  Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244

Ron Paradis,
Director of College Relations
Term:  Automatic
rparadis@cocc.edu
541-383-7599

Brynn Pierce,
Institutional Effectiveness
Term:  Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu
541-383-7402

Annemarie Hamlin,
Faculty
Term:  Automatic
ahamlin@cocc.edu
541-383-7523

TBD,
Faculty
Term:  Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


In this Section