COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Title III Advisory Committee

Laurie Chesley, COCC President

Delia Go, Project Coordinator, Title III

Betsy Julian, Vice President Instruction (Grant Lead and Co-Activity Lead for Math and Writing)

Alicia Moore, Vice President Student Affairs (Grant Lead and Activity Co-Lead for FYE Program)

Jennifer Newby, Instructional Dean (Activity Co-Lead for Math and Writing)

Michael Fisher, Instructional Dean (Activity Co-Lead for FYE Program)

Stacey Donohue, English/Writing Faculty (Developmental Writing Lead)

Doug Nelson, Math Faculty (Developmental Math Lead)

Sharon Bellusci, Student Services Technology Coordinator (DegreeWorks Lead)

Brynn Pierce, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Laura Boehme, Chief Human Resources Officer

David Dona, Chief Financial Officer

Melisse Boyd, COCC Grant Coordinator

Linda Dowden, External Evaluator