Bend Testing Schedule

waterlillies Priority will be given to COCC & OSU Cascades Campus students. All other testing is conducted on a space available basis. 

Picture ID is required for all testing

Fall Term Testing Hours 

Location Lower Level of the Barber Library

Monday - (Dec 15) 9:00am to 1:00pm

Tuesday - (Dec 16) 9:00am to 1:00pm

Wednesday - (Dec 17) 9:00am to 1:00pm

Thursday - (Dec 18) 9:00am to 1:00pm

CLOSED December 19th through January 4th.

Monday - (Jan 5) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Tuesday - (Jan 6) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Wednesday - (Jan 7) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Thursday - (Jan 8) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Friday - (Jan 9) 8:30am to 4:00pm

Saturday - (Jan 10) CLOSED

Sunday - (Jan 11) 12:30pm to 4:30pm

Monday - (Jan 12) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Tuesday - (Jan 13) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Wednesday - (Jan 14) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Thursday - (Jan 15) 8:30am to 7:00pm

Friday - (Jan 16) 8:30am to 4:00pm

Saturday - (Jan 17) CLOSED

Sunday - (Jan 18) 12:30pm to 4:30pm

Monday - (Jan 19) CLOSED in observance of MLK Day

Tuesday - (Jan 20) 8:30am to 7:00pm




Call 541-383-7539 to set appointments.      

In this Section