Tenure Committee

(Revised: 5/22/15)

Charge
:
The College Tenure Committee considers eligible faculty members for elevation to tenured status and submits recommendations to the College President. The College Tenure Committee is organized under agreement with the President. 

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.5 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2015-16:

Jenni Newby,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2012-15
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562 (x7562)
Lynn Murray,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2015-18
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-383-7574

Julie Downing,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2013-16
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7764

Kevin Grove,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409
Scott Hays,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
shays@cocc.edu
541-383-7715 (x7715)
Tom Barry,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
tbarry@cocc.edu
541-383-7294


In this Section