Library Staff Directory

Circulation Desk Phone: 541-383-7560
Information Desk Phone: 541-383-7567
Information Desk Email: refdesk@cocc.edu 
Fax Number: 541-383-7507

You can also find us online at Twitter, Facebook and our own InfoSprinkles blog, where you can get short, useful research tips and library updates!

Library Staff 


Adler, Beverly
Beverly Adler 
Government Documents/Reference Librarian & Instructor - 541-383-7795, badler@cocc.edu 

Bass, Otis
Otis Bass 
Library Specialist, Public Services Support - 541-383-7584, obass@cocc.edu

DeSilva, Michele
Michele DeSilva
Emerging Technologies Librarian - 541-383-7565, mdesilva@cocc.edu

Evelhoch, Zeb
Zeb Evelhoch
Technical Services & Acquisitions Coordinator - 541-383-7537, zevelhoch@cocc.edu

Finney, Cat
Cat Finney 
Associate College Librarian, Collections & Acquisitions - 541-383-7559, cfinney@cocc.edu 

Givens, Pat
Patricia Givens
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator - 541-383-7561, pgivens@cocc.edu 

Hart, Lynne
Lynne Hart, Circulation Coordinator
Circulation & Reserves Coordinator - 541-383-7425, lhart@cocc.edu 

Hamilton,
Mary Beth

Mary Beth Hamilton 
Library Specialist, Administrative Assistant - 541-383-7564, mbhamilton@cocc.edu

Hostetler, Kirsten

Kirsten Hostetler
Reference Librarian - 541-383-7567, khostetler@cocc.edu

Hovekamp, Tina
Tina Hovekamp
Library Director - 541-383-7295, thovekamp@cocc.edu 
Vita

Lindner, Mark
Mark Lindner 
Reference Librarian - 541-383-7567, mlindner@cocc.edu

McKnight, Susan
Susan McKnight 
Reference Librarian - 541-383-7567, smcknight@cocc.edu

Pedersen, Nate
Nate Pedersen
Reference Librarian - 541-383-7567, npedersen@cocc.edu

Skladal, Linda
Linda Skladal 
Library Specialist, Periodicals - 541-330-4371, lskladal@cocc.edu

Library Assistants


Ashley
Ashley 

Debbie
Debbie

Dominique
Dominique 

Gina
Gina 

Ken
  Ken

Kii
Kii

Kirk
Kirk

Laura
laura

Michael
  Michael

Randall
Randall

Randy
Randy

Rese
Rese

Ruth
Ruth

Tanya
Tanya

TJ
TJ

Tony
Tony