Library Staff Directory

Circulation Desk Phone: 541-383-7560
Information Desk Phone: 541-383-7567
Information Desk Email: refdesk@cocc.edu 
Fax Number: 541-383-7507

You can also find us online at Twitter, and Facebook.

Library Staff 



Bass, Otis
Otis Bass 
Library Specialist, Public Services Support - 541-383-7584, obass@cocc.edu

DeSilva, Michele
Michele DeSilva
Emerging Technologies Librarian - 541-383-7565, mdesilva@cocc.edu

Evelhoch, Zeb
Zeb Evelhoch
Technical Services & Acquisitions Coordinator - 541-383-7537, zevelhoch@cocc.edu

Finney, Cat
Cat Finney 
Associate College Librarian, Collections & Acquisitions - 541-383-7559, cfinney@cocc.edu 

Givens, Pat
Patricia Givens
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator - 541-383-7561, pgivens@cocc.edu 

Hart, Lynne
Lynne Hart, Circulation Coordinator
Circulation & Reserves Coordinator - 541-383-7425, lhart@cocc.edu 

Hamilton,
Mary Beth

Mary Beth Hamilton 
Library Specialist, Administrative Assistant - 541-383-7564, mbhamilton@cocc.edu

Hostetler, Kirsten

Kirsten Hostetler
Instruction and Outreach Faculty Librarian - 541-383-7563, khostetler@cocc.edu

Hovekamp, Tina
Tina Hovekamp
Library Director - 541-383-7295, thovekamp@cocc.edu 
Vita

Lindner, Mark
Mark Lindner 
Reference Librarian - 541-383-7567, mlindner@cocc.edu

McKnight, Susan
Susan McKnight 
Reference Librarian - 541-383-7567, smcknight@cocc.edu

Skladal, Linda
Linda Skladal 
Library Specialist, Periodicals - 541-330-4371, lskladal@cocc.edu

Tirrill, Debbie
Debbie
Evening Support Specialist - 541-383-7567, dtirrill@cocc.edu

Library Assistants


Ashley
Ashley 

Dominique
Dominique 

Gina
Gina 

Ken
  Ken

Kii
Kii

Kirk
Kirk

Laura
laura

Michael
  Michael

Randall
  Randall_new


Rese
Rese

Tanya
Tanya

TJ

Tony
Tony