• Library Regular Term Schedule

    Fall Term: Sept. 29 - Dec. 12, 2014
    Winter Term: Jan. 5 - March 20, 2015
    Spring Term: March 30. - June 12, 2015  

    Monday - Thursday, 8 am - 10 pm
    Friday, 8 am - 5 pm
    Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm
    Sunday, 12 - 6 pm  

    Breaks, Interims    Summer Term

    Library Holiday Closures


    Memorial Day - Sun., May 25 - Mon., May 26, 2014
    Independence Day  - Fri., July 4, 2014
    Labor Day - Fri., Aug. 29 - Mon., Sept. 1, 2014
    Veterans' Day - Tues., Nov. 11, 2014
    Thanksgiving - Wed, Nov. 26 @ 5 pm - Sat., Nov. 29, 2014
    Winter Break - Sat., Dec. 20 - Sun., Dec. 28, 2014
    New Year's Day - Thurs., Jan. 1, 2015  
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Mon., Jan. 19, 2015

  • Bend Testing, Tutoring, & Computer Lab Hours

  • Events