Institutional Support Committee

 
Approved: 12/14/99   

(Revised: 5/29/09, 5/17/11)

Charge:

The Institutional Support Committee (ISC) is responsible for reviewing and recommending in areas of planning, budgeting, purchasing, maintenance and renovation of College buildings and grounds and in other College support areas. The committee will establish and update priority lists as they relate to the above.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-5  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2013-14:

Joe Viola,
Dir. of Campus Services
Term:  Automatic Appointment
jviola@cocc.edu 
541-383-7776

Ed Sea,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2013-15
esea@cocc.edu
541-383-7735

Pam Beyer,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2012-14
pbeyer@cocc.edu
541-383-7758

Monte Cheney,
Faculty Forum-TFR
Term:  2012-14
mcheney@cocc.edu
541-383-7416

Scott Hays
Faculty Forum-CTE
Term:  2013-15 
shays@cocc.edu
541-383-7715 
Daura Bowman,
Classified Representative
Term:  2013-15
dbowman2@cocc.edu
541-383-7579
Ryan Hildenbrand,
Classified Representative
Term:  2012-14
rhildenbrand@cocc.edu
541-383-7780
Kurt Killinger,
Student at Large
Term:  2013-14
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Stephanie Pedro,
Student at Large
Term:  2013-14
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

In this Section