Office Information

COCC's Financial Aid staff is here to help students navigate through the jungle of financial aid. Feel free to contact us individually by email or call our main line.  Please include first and last name along with a student ID number when contacting us.

Lisa Bacon, Veterans Coordinator - lbacon@cocc.edu

Jodi Cashman, Senior Loan Specialist -  jcashman@cocc.edu

Tyler Hayes, Financial Aid Advisor -  thayes1@cocc.edu

Malissa Hice, Scholarship Coordinator -  mhice@cocc.edu 

Deborah Lehto, Work-Study Coordinator - dlehto@cocc.edu

Kevin Multop, Director of Financial Aid - kmultop@cocc.edu

Ashlee Sanders, Technical Specialist - asanders2@cocc.edu

Layla Solar, Financial Aid Specialist -  lsolar@cocc.edu             

Breana Sylwester, Asst Director of Financial Aid - bsylwester@cocc.edu


The Financial Aid Office does offer assistance at the Redmond Campus Monday and Thursday afternoons by appointment only. Please contact the Redmond Campus at 541-504-2900 for an appointment. Click here for a Redmond campus map.

Mailing Address:
COCC Financial Aid Office
2600 NW College Way
Bend OR 97701
View map of campus 
View driving instructions to COCC

Contact us by:
Phone 541-383-7260
Fax 541-383-7506
Email coccfinaid@cocc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 9-5

In this Section