Office Information

COCC's Financial Aid staff is here to help students navigate through the jungle of financial aid. Feel free to contact us individually by email or call our main line.  Please include first and last name along with a student ID number when contacting us.


Pam Beyer              Technical Specialist                       pbeyer@cocc.edu
Jodi Cashman         Senior Loan Specialist                   jcashman@cocc.edu
Tyler Hayes             Financial Aid Advisor                     thayes1@cocc.edu
Malissa Hice            Scholarship Coordinator                mhice@cocc.edu
Deborah Lehto         Work-Study Coordinator               dlehto@cocc.edu
Lisa Bacon             Veterans Coordinator                    lbacon@cocc.edu
Kevin Multop            Director of Financial Aid                kmultop@cocc.edu
Layla Solar               Financial Aid Specialist                 lsolar@cocc.edu              
Breana Sylwester     Asst Director of Financial Aid        bsylwester@cocc.edu

Mailing Address:
COCC Financial Aid Office
2600 NW College Way
Bend OR 97701
View map of campus 
View driving instructions to COCC

Contact us by:
Phone 541-383-7260
Fax 541-383-7506
Email coccfinaid@cocc.edu


Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-1


The Financial Aid Office does offer assistance at the Redmond Campus Monday and Thursday afternoons by appointment only. Please contact the Redmond Campus at 541-504-2900 for an appointment. Click here for a Redmond campus map.

In this Section