Faculty Forum Executive Team


Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2013-14:

Kathy Smith, Chair
President
Term:  2012-14
kmsmith@cocc.edu
541-383-7418


Emma Chaput,
Treasurer
Term:  2012-14
echaput@cocc.edu
541-383-7291


Julie Downing,
At-Large
Term:  2013-15
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7764

Carol Higginbotham,
President-Elect
Term:  2013-14
chigginbotham@cocc.edu
541-383-7552


Kevin Grove,
Secretary
Term:  2012-14
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409


Matt Novak,
At-Large
Term:  2012-14
mnovak@cocc.edu
541-383-7206

Tom Barry,
Past President
Term:  2012-14
tbarry@cocc.edu
541-383-7294


Tony Russell,
At-Large (TFR)
Term:  2013-15
tgrussel@cocc.edu
541-318-3795


Peter Meyer,
Adjunct Rep.
Term:  2013-15
pmeyer@cocc.edu
541-383-7701



In this Section