Faculty Forum Executive Team


Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2014-15:


Carol Higginbotham, Chair
President
Term:  2014-16
chigginbotham@cocc.edu
541-383-7552


Emma Chaput,
Treasurer
Term:  2014-16
echaput@cocc.edu
541-383-7291


Julie Downing,
At-Large
Term:  2013-15
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7764

N/A,
President-Elect
Term:  2014-15
XXXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Sara Henson,
Secretary
Term:  2014-16
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Brian Bubak,
At-Large
Term:  2014-16
bbubak@cocc.edu
541-383-7287

Kathy Smith,
Past President
Term:  2014-16
kmsmith@cocc.edu
541-383-7418


Tony Russell,
At-Large (TFR)
Term:  2013-15
tgrussel@cocc.edu
541-318-3795


Peter Meyer,
Adjunct Rep.
Term:  2013-15
pmeyer@cocc.edu
541-383-7701



In this Section