Data Stewardship

Approved 3/15/13


Charge  

The primary purpose of the Data Stewardship Advisory Committee is to facilitate a cohesive approach to managing and utilizing data at COCC.  In support of this purpose, the Committee will provide guidance and recommendations to the Executive Team and other administrative units.

Membership is pulled from critical data "managers" across the institution that have the knowledge, responsibility, and authority to describe, establish, promote, and enforce procedures around data.

Chair:  Chair to be elected annually.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.10  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.


Current Members 2013-14:

Ed Sea, Co-Chair
IT-MIS Director
Term:  Automatic
esea@cocc.edu
541-383-7735

Brynn Pierce, Co-Chair
IE Director
Term:  Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu
541-383-7402

Ashlee Sanders,
IE - Support
Term:  Automatic
asanders2@cocc.edu
541-383-7274


Chris Mills
,
Banner Module -Student
Term:  Automatic
cmills@cocc.edu
541-318-3760


Jason Frost
,
Enrollment Services
Term:  Automatic
jfrost@cocc.edu
541-318-3716


Pam Beyer
,
Financial Aid
Term:  Automatic
pbeyer@cocc.edu
541-383-7758
Lisa Bloyer,
Fiscal Services
Term:  Automatic
lbloyer@cocc.edu
541-383-7711

Yvonne Ramage,
Office of Chief Financial Officer
Term:  Automatic
yramage@cocc.edu
541-383-7722

Chris Egertson,
Instit. Effectiveness
Term:  Automatic
cegertson@cocc.edu
541-318-3709

Sean Rule,
Faculty Member
Term:  Automatic
srule@cocc.edu
541-383-7541

Stephen Newcombe,
Instruction - Credit
Term:  Automatic
snewcombe@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Michael Fisher,
Instruction - Credit
Term:  Automatic
mfisher@cocc.edu 
541-383-7755

John Armour,
Instruction - Credit
Term:  Automatic
jarmour@cocc.edu
541-318-3772 

Jerry Schulz,
Instruction - Community Learning
Term:  Automatic
jschulz@cocc.edu
541-383-7275
 
Wesley Dymond,
ITS-Security
Term:  Automatic
mailto:wdymond@cocc.edu
541-383-7746

                
                
           
Laura Boehme,
IT - Infrastructure
Term:  Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7535

In this Section