Curriculum Committee Members



Current Members 2015-16:


Dawn Lane, (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
dlane@cocc.edu
541-383-7280


Eric Magidson, (CTE) 
Faculty Forum
Term:  2015-17
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


Vickery Viles
,
Dir. Curriculum & Assessment
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258






Chad Harris

Presidential Appointment
Term:  2014-16
charris7@cocc.edu
541-383-7238

Jessica Giglio,
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2015-17
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Jason Frost
,
Enrollment Services Rep.
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jfrost@cocc.edu
541-318-3716






Stephanie André
,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405

TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2015-16
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-7595




 

In this Section