Curriculum Committee Members



Current Members 2014-15:


Dawn Lane, (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
dlane@cocc.edu
541-383-7280


Eric Magidson, (CTE) Chair
Faculty Forum
Term:  2013-15
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


John Armour
,
Curriculum Coordinator
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jarmour@cocc.edu
541-318-3772






Jenni Newby
, Dean
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2012-15
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562

Sara Henson,
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2013-15
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Jason Frost
,
Enrollment Services Rep.
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jfrost@cocc.edu
541-318-3716






Stephanie André
,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405

TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2013-14
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Mary Nelson
Admin Assist to Instr. Deans
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
mnelson3@cocc.edu
541-330-4359


 

In this Section