Curriculum Committee Members



Current Members 2013-14:


Dawn Lane, (CTE)
Committee Chair

Term:  2012-14
dlane@cocc.edu
541-383-7280


Eric Magidson,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2013-15
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


John Armour
,
Curriculum & Workforce Dev.
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jarmour@cocc.edu
541-318-3772






Jenni Newby
,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2012-14
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Sara Henson
,
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2013-15
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Jason Frost
,
Enrollment Services Rep.
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jfrost@cocc.edu
541-318-3716






Donna Raymond
,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2012-14
djraymond@cocc.edu
541-383-7721


Kurt Killinger
,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2013-14
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Konnie Handschuch
,
Admin Assist to Instr. Deans
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
khandschuch@cocc.edu
541-383-7283


 

In this Section