Curriculum Committee Members



Current Members 2014-15:


Dawn Lane, (CTE)
Term:  2012-15
dlane@cocc.edu
541-383-7280


Eric Magidson, (CTE)  Committee Chair

Faculty Forum
Term:  2013-15
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


John Armour
,
Curriculum Coordinator
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jarmour@cocc.edu
541-318-3772






Jenni Newby
,
Presidential Appointment (Dean)
Term:  2012-15
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Sara Henson
,
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2013-15
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Jason Frost
,
Enrollment Services Rep.
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jfrost@cocc.edu
541-318-3716






Donna Raymond
,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2012-15
djraymond@cocc.edu
541-383-7721


Shanelle Allen
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2013-14
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Mary Nelson
Admin Assist to Instr. Deans
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)

mnelson3@cocc.edu
541-330-4359


 

In this Section