Curriculum Committee Members



Current Members 2015-16:


Dawn Lane, (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
dlane@cocc.edu
541-383-7280


Eric Magidson, (CTE) 
Faculty Forum
Term:  2015-17
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


TBD
,
Curriculum Coordinator
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
XXX@cocc.edu
541-XXX-XXXX






Jenni Newby
, Interim VPI
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2014-16
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562

Jessica Giglio,
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2015-17
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Jason Frost
,
Enrollment Services Rep.
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
jfrost@cocc.edu
541-318-3716






Stephanie André
,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405

TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2015-16
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Mary Nelson
Admin Assist to Instr. Deans
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
mnelson3@cocc.edu
541-330-4359


 

In this Section