College Community Development Committee



(Formerly Organizational Development Committee)   Revised:  5/17/11; 12/14/12


 Charge 

The College Community Development Committee will facilitate the development of the College community through activities and events designed to foster community connections and professional development.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-9.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2014-15:

Mike Beaulieu, 
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2014-17
mbeaulieu@cocc.edu
541-330-4373


Monica Vines,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2013-16
mvines@cocc.edu
541-383-7251


Courtney Snead,
Branch Campus Representative
Term: 2012-15
csnead@cocc.edu
541-550-4101



Chair to be elected annually by the committee.  

Rachel Knox,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2012-15
rknox@cocc.edu
541-383-7271


Stella Mackey, Co-Chair
Classified Representative
Term:  2012-15
smackey@cocc.edu
541-383-7239


Sally Sorenson
,
Director of Human Resources
Term:  Automatic
ssorenson2@cocc.edu
541-383-7219

Josh Evans,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
jbevans@cocc.edu
541-318-3797


Jo Fief, Co-Chair
Classified Representative
Term:  2012-15
jfief@cocc.edu
541-318-3733


In this Section