CACOCC Executive Committee

President -   Renee Brazeau-AsherCACOCC Executive Committee

Vice President of Business Affairs -  Deena Cook

Vice President of Employment Relations - Cady-Mae Hunt

Treasurer - Katie Graham

Secretary - Linda Andrus

The Executive Committee consists of officers duly elected by the voting membership of CACOCC. The duties of the committee and member officers are as stated in the CACOCC bylaws article I.

In this Section