Art Acquisitions Committee


For more information please contact:
Aimee Metcalf
ametcalf@cocc.edu
541-383-7214

Current Members 2014-15:

Alicia Moore,
Dean
Term:  2014-17
amoore@cocc.edu
541-7244


Mary Beth Hamilton,
Presidential Appt - Classified
Term:  2014-16
mbhamilton@cocc.edu
541-383-7564


Julie Mosier,
At-Large Representative
Term:  2013-16
jmosier@cocc.edu
541-383-7779

Aimee Metcalf, Chair
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2013-16
ametcalf@cocc.edu
541-383-7214


Peter Meyer,
Fine Arts Faculty
Term:  2013-16
pmeyer@cocc.edu
541-383-7701


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term:  2014-15
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

William Hoppe,
President Appointment-FF
Term:  2013-15
whoppe@cocc.edu
541-383-7514


Gordon Price,
At-Large Representative
Term:  2013-15
gprice@cocc.edu
541-383-7592


TBD,
Ad Hoc Position
Term:  Based on specific projects
XXX@cocc.edu
541-XXX-XXXX







In this Section