Accreditation Coordinating Team

Approved: 05/17/2011

Charge:

The purpose of the committee is to steer accreditation planning in accordance with the evaluation and site visitation schedule established by the NWCCU.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-10.5  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.


Current Members 2013-14:

Charles Abasa-Nyarko, Chair
VP for Instruction
Term:  Automatic
cabasanyarko@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Jim Middleton,
President
Term:  Automatic
jmiddleton@cocc.edu
541-383-7201

Matt McCoy,
V.P. forAdministration
Term:  Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210

Shirley Metcalf,
Instructional Dean
Term:  Automatic
smetcalf@cocc.edu
541-504-2902
 

Alicia Moore,
Dean of Student & Enroll Svcs
Term:  Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244

Ron Paradis,
Director of College Relations
Term:  Automatic
rparadis@cocc.edu
541-383-7599

Annemarie Hamlin,
Faculty
Term:  Automatic
ahamlin@cocc.edu
541-383-7523

Julie Hood-Gonsalves,
Faculty
Term:  Automatic
jhood@cocc.edu
541-383-7281

Brynn Pierce,
Institutional Effectiveness
Term:  Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu
541-383-7402

In this Section