Committee Members


Academic Affairs
Current Members 2013-2014:

Julie Hood Gonsalves,
Chair
Term: 2012-14
jhood@cocc.edu
541-383-7281 

Andria Woodell,
Faculty Forum-At Large
Term:  2012-14
awoodell@cocc.edu
541-383-7786



Lynn Murray,
Faculty Forum (CTE)
Term:  2013-15
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-383-7574

Laura Boehme,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7791

Elaine Simay-Barton,
Appointed Note-Taker (non-voting)
Science Dept. Admin. Assist.
Term:  Automatic Appointment
ebarton@cocc.edu
541-383-7551





Charles Abasa-Nyarko
,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  Automatic
cabasanyarko@cocc.edu
541-383-7205 

Paula Simone,
Faculty Forum (CTE)
Term:  2012-14
(Note: For Ralph Phillips
fall '13 and winter '14)
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404

Stacey Donohue,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2013-14
csdonohue@cocc.edu 
541-383-7533

Courtney Ford,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic Appointment
cford1@cocc.edu
541-383-7299






Carol Higginbotham,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2013-14
chigginbotham@cocc.edu
541-383-7552 

Peter Casey,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2013-15
pcasey@cocc.edu
541-383-7723



Amber Ruedi,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2013-14
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

John Armour,
Curriculum
Term:  Automatic
jarmour@cocc.edu
541-318-3772 

In this Section