Committee Members


Academic Affairs


Current Members 2015-16:

Jessica Russell,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2015-17
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Tim Peterson,
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2014-16
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421

Dana Topliff,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2015-17
dtopliff@cocc.edu
541-383-7248

TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2015-16
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  

Laura Boehme,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7791

Brenda Turner,
Appointed Note-Taker (non-voting)
Admin. Assist., Academic Deans
Term:  Automatic Appointment
bturner2@cocc.edu  
541-318-3798







TBD
,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2015-17
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX 

Paula Simone,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404

TBD,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2015-16
TBD@cocc.edu 
541-383-XXXX

Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic Appointment
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299








Eddie Johnson
,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2015-16
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293

David Liu,
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725

TBD,
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-16
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

TBD,
Curriculum
Term:  Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu 
541-383-XXXX

In this Section