Committee Members


Academic Affairs
Current Members 2014-2015:

Peter Casey, Chair
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2013-15
pcasey@cocc.edu
541-383-7723

Tim Peterson,
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2014-16
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421

Lynn Murray,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2013-15
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-383-7574

Laura Boehme,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7791

Brenda Turner,
Appointed Note-Taker (non-voting)
Admin. Assist., Academic Deans
Term:  Automatic Appointment
bturner2@cocc.edu  
541-318-3798





Charles Abasa-Nyarko
,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  Automatic
cabasanyarko@cocc.edu
541-383-7205 

Paula Simone,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404

Eddie Johnson,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2014-15
ewjohnson@cocc.edu 
541-383-7293

Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic Appointment
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299






Sara Henson,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2014-15
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357

David Liu,
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725

Ashley Poe,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2014-15
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

John Armour,
Curriculum
Term:  Automatic
jarmour@cocc.edu
541-318-3772 

In this Section