Committee Members


Academic Affairs


Current Members 2015-16:

Jessica Russell,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2015-17
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Tim Peterson, Chair
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2014-16
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421

Dana Topliff,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2015-17
dtopliff@cocc.edu
541-383-7248

TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2015-16
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  

Laura Boehme,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7791

   







TBD
,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2015-17
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX 

Paula Simone,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404

Charlie Naffziger,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2015-16
cnaffziger@cocc.edu 
541-383-7729

Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic Appointment
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299

Jenni Newby,
VPI (Interim)
Term:  Automatic
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7530








Eddie Johnson
,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2015-16
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293

David Liu,
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725

TBD,
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-16
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Vickery Viles,
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term:  Automatic
vviles@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

In this Section